Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Xbox 360 guides and tutorials.

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby TiMMY12321 » Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:38 pm

Thanks for this !!!
TiMMY12321
VIP Member
VIP Member
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 10:37 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time
Set up: T8280 and Atten

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby brett1 » Mon Mar 11, 2013 7:44 pm

guys mate has just called and got e44 0230 controller sync for few seconds then 3 reds

any ideas????????????????????????????????
brett1
VIP Member
VIP Member
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: cornwall
National Flag:
Great Britain
Has thanked: 217 times
Been thanked: 168 times
Set up: scotle hr 6000 and Ayoue 968

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby Flashing360 » Mon Mar 11, 2013 7:59 pm

never personally seen that one myself mate sorry :(
Flashing360
 

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby wills123 » Fri Mar 15, 2013 9:07 pm

someone in chat fixed a stubborn 0110 with hana reball, they had replaced gpu,reballed all ram chips and finnaly succes with hana reball, worth a thought if ya get a stubborn one u wanna fix :P
wills123
VIP Member
VIP Member
 
Posts: 2997
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 8:44 pm
Location: kingslynn,norfolk
National Flag:
Great Britain
Has thanked: 573 times
Been thanked: 422 times
Set up: highly modded achi ir6000,2400w switched bottom,omega tc port,internal vac pump

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby brett1 » Sat Mar 16, 2013 9:31 pm

was looking at southbridge mate
brett1
VIP Member
VIP Member
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: cornwall
National Flag:
Great Britain
Has thanked: 217 times
Been thanked: 168 times
Set up: scotle hr 6000 and Ayoue 968

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby brett1 » Tue Apr 09, 2013 3:01 pm

ok another one for you trinity here 10/2010, will not power on psu stays orange?? looks like it was a 4gb but it's been taken off and has 250gb on there now :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
brett1
VIP Member
VIP Member
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: cornwall
National Flag:
Great Britain
Has thanked: 217 times
Been thanked: 168 times
Set up: scotle hr 6000 and Ayoue 968

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby brett1 » Tue Apr 09, 2013 3:15 pm

i did find the little chip just above the riibbon on the switch
brett1
VIP Member
VIP Member
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: cornwall
National Flag:
Great Britain
Has thanked: 217 times
Been thanked: 168 times
Set up: scotle hr 6000 and Ayoue 968

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby brett1 » Tue Apr 09, 2013 3:38 pm

that would fit with the hot chip above the ribbon
brett1
VIP Member
VIP Member
 
Posts: 1126
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: cornwall
National Flag:
Great Britain
Has thanked: 217 times
Been thanked: 168 times
Set up: scotle hr 6000 and Ayoue 968

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby Flashing360 » Tue Apr 09, 2013 4:51 pm

ive still got an rf here for you for a slim lmao, waiting for your next order so i can throw it in with it :facepalm:
Flashing360
 

Re: Xbox 360 ERROR CODES with Description

Postby wills123 » Tue Apr 09, 2013 7:19 pm

LMAO TILL E74 SHOWS UP HAHA
wills123
VIP Member
VIP Member
 
Posts: 2997
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 8:44 pm
Location: kingslynn,norfolk
National Flag:
Great Britain
Has thanked: 573 times
Been thanked: 422 times
Set up: highly modded achi ir6000,2400w switched bottom,omega tc port,internal vac pump

PreviousNext

Return to Xbox 360

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest