Not corensponding profiles for Achi 6500 /time to temp

Forum for general profile discussion.

Not corensponding profiles for Achi 6500 /time to temp

Postby marienvonbaldur » Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:51 am

Hello i bought Achi 6500 and i tried to do first reflow. I have problem with setting.I set up profile at Pc as you see.Problem is with line called Profile2.I dont know what happend but i didnt set this value nowhere.I found this value directly on device but not as temp but as time/242s.But at Sw it is as 242Celsius.Could you help me how to eliminate or disable it?Many thanks for help.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
marienvonbaldur
New Member
New Member
Progress to next rank:
20%
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2017 9:08 am
Location: czech republic
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time
Set up: Achi 6500

Not corensponding profiles for Achi 6500 /time to temp

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Re: Not corensponding profiles for Achi 6500 /time to temp

Postby nbdy » Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:14 am

Sometimes the upload will not writte the correct values,recheck on machine ...
nbdy
Valued Member
Valued Member
Progress to next rank:
10%
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2016 11:31 pm
Location: Croatia
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time
Set up: Ly hr560


Return to Profiles

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron